Welcome!

by Christopher Foltz

Welcome to Christopher.F Photography, whether your a friend or just a person who stumbled across the site, I hope you will enjoy the updates.  This is where I will post new shots that I have taken, mostly themed around the Chicago area, but also with any of my travels.   Please visit my My Flickr if you like what you see, here you will see more of my Photographs.

To start off, here is a recent shot I took of the Chicago River at the fork downtown. This is a five shot Panoramic of the area including the Merchandise Mart, 333 Wacker, and the Sun-Times Building. The city is showing its Christmas Spirit with the lights across the skyline as seen on the Mart. This was taken on the Lake Street Bridge across the South Chicago River providing a challenge with Long Exposures due to the Green Line making it presence well known by rattling the bridge pretty hard.

A River Runs Through

